Welcome vendors to Dragonfest. It’s that time provide you with as much info as possible to be prepared for the greatest martial arts convention ever. Through this page, we will provide you with the details you will need to set up and get your booth ready.

1. Arrival time: Friday, August 16, 2019 – 8 pm to 11 pm
Arrival time: Saturday, August 17, 2018 – 8 am to 9:45 am

2. Forms: Every vendor MUST fill out the vendor form attached, if even you did it last year. You will not be mailed your tickets until we receive it. It is required for entrance. PLEASE EMAIL TO THIS ADDRESS ONLY (Do not text this form, do not fb text this form, it must be to that email address only).

3. Tickets: Upon the receipt of the vendor form, we will mail every vendor 2 (two) tickets only. Please don’t ask for me, this is a charity event.

4. Electricity: I need to know by July 31 if you need electricity. Cost is $25 payable in cash at the event to the convention center.

5. Parking: There are 3 lots to parking in. Plenty of room. There is not charge for parking.

6. Additional People: You must have your ticket to get into Dragonfest period. We will not be allowing anyone without a ticket in. Even if someone came to help you, they need to purchase their ticket. No exceptions.

7. Press: Sorry, we no longer give our press passes. We have had too many people come in and never do the story on us. It has been abused too much so don’t ask for one.

8. Lastly. I don’t argue with anyone and I don’t respond to yelling. You might as well be talking to a wall. I won’t help you. And be nice to my staff. My wife is handling your entrance and my students are helping out. Be nice to them. If not, we won’t ever let you back in, period. Don’t be rude.

Americus Abesamis
Angie Abad Mancia
Dana Abbott

David Burrola
Don Baird

Graciela Casillas
Paul Casey
George Lazenby
Vince Cecere
Peter Cunningham
Ron Chapel

Robert Deahl
Fumio Demura (plus Taiko)
Dragon’s Den
Eleazar Del Rosario
David Kono

Nelson Estevez

Paul Factora
Leo Fong
Sam Firstenberg
Colonel Friend

Hank Garrett
Debbie Goodman

Steven Ho
David Hall (Mike Belzer) historian
Gloria Hendry
Greg Hatanaka
Humility through Pain

Fabiano Iha

Herbert Jefferson
Joy of Kung Fu

John Kreng
Peter Kwong
Tak Kubota
KC Engraving
Jupey Krusho
Kingston (Ten Lights Production )
Sean Kanan

George Lazenby
Eric Lee
James Lew
Al Leong
Jerome Lu
Steve Lambert
Jeanne Lau
Christian Group

Sifu Matthew
Michelle Manu
Angie Abad Mancia
Phil Morris
Joe Mantegna
Calvert David Miles
My Valley Pass
Jessie Miranda

Jeff Naayers (elec)
Patricia Nelson

Gerald Okamura
James Oh

Kenny Perez
Cecil Peoples
Robert Parham
Darlene Parker
(Ed Parker Sr. Kenpo Karate)
Nick Palma
Chris Pellitteri
Nick Papadakis
Ho Sik Pak

Robert Redfeather
Felix Roiles
Manuel Rodriguez
Eleazar Del Rosario

Anthony Salcedo + performer
TJ Storm
Dana Stamos
JJ Stomp
Jason Sterling
Cliff Stewart
James Santi
Saber Guild
Diane Shilkitus
Mark Shuey

Carl Totton
Traditionz – James Wilson
Clark Tang
Ron Thomas

Benny Urquidez

Valley Martial Arts

Doug Wong
Don Wilson
Michael Jai White
Justin Waggle
Donnie Williams
Allen Woodman
Paul Wee

Kam Yuen